TRYING TO CONTACT US FOR SOMETHING OTHER THAN ADVERTISING? PLEASE SELECT A BUTTON BELOW FOR THE APPROPRIATE CONTACT FORM

Leadership Team

Let us put our research and advertising expertise to work for you!

 

Dave
Taylor

Chief Creative Officer

Jonathon
Burton

Chief Programming Officer

Altoona PA

Bobbi Castellucci

Market Manager

1 Forever Dr, Altoona, PA 17870

(814) 941-9800
bcastellucci@7mountainsmedia.com

Bowling Green KY

Tammie Haney

Market Manager

1919 Scottsville Road Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 715-5177
thaney@7mountainsmedia.com

Clarion PA

Cindy Grant

Sales Manager

1168 Greenville Pike. Clarion, PA 16214

 814-226-4500
cgrant@7mountainsmedia.com

DuBois/Brookville PA

Moose Rosana

Market Manager

801 E DuBois Ave, DuBois, PA 15801

(814) 371-6100
moose@7mountainsmedia.com

Elmira NY

Dave Donahue

Market Manager

2205 College Ave. Elmira, NY 14903

(607) 732-4400
dave_donahue@7mountainsmedia.com

Frankfort KY

Christine Cartwright

Sales Manager

115 W Main St. Frankfort, KY 40601

(502) 875-1130
christine@capcityradio.com

Franklin

Jim Shields

Market Manager

900 Water Street, Downtown Mall, Meadville PA 16335

(814) 721-1111
jshields@7mountainsmedia.com

Glasgow KY

Tammie Haney

Market Manager

229 W. Main St.
Glasgow, KY 42141

(270) 651-9149
thaney@7mountainsmedia.com

Johnstown PA

Bobbi Castellucci

Market Manager

Lebanon Valley PA

Tim Ritchie

Market Manager

440 Rebecca St. Lebanon, PA 17046

(717) 272-7651
tritchie@7mountainsmedia.com

Lewistown PA

Joe Wowk

Market Manager

12 E Market Street. Lewistown, PA 17044

 (717) 248-6757
joewowk@7mountainsmedia.com

Mansfield PA

Jamie Dyer

Sales Manager

17671 US-6. Mansfield, PA 16933

(570) 724-1490
jamie@7mountainsmedia.com

Meadville PA

Jim Shields

Market Manager

900 Water Street, Downtown Mall, Meadville PA 16335

(814) 721-1111
jshields@7mountainsmedia.com

Sharon/New Castle PA

Jim Shields

Market Manager

900 Water Street, Downtown Mall, Meadville PA 16335

(814) 721-1111
jshields@7mountainsmedia.com

Olean NY

Kosta Arabatzis

Market Manager

3163 NYS Route 417. Olean, NY 14760

 (716) 372-0161
kosta_arabatzis@7mountainsmedia.com

Selinsgrove PA

Sean O'Mealy

Market Manager

450 PA-204. Selinsgrove, PA 17870

570-374-8819
sean@7mountainsmedia.com

State College PA

Joe Wowk

Market Manager

2551 Park Center Boulevard. State College, PA 16801

814-237-9800
joewowk@7mountainsmedia.com

Parkersburg WV

Bob Lawrence

Market Manager

#5 Rosemar Circle. Parkersburg, WV 26104

(304) 485-4565
blawrence@7mountainsmedia.com

Scranton/Wilkes-Barre PA

Pat Lincoln

Market Manager

639 Main Street. Stroudsburg, PA 18360

 570-421-2100
plincoln@7mountainsmedia.com

Stroudsburg PA

Pat Lincoln

Market Manager

639 Main Street. Stroudsburg, PA 18360

 570-421-2100
plincoln@7mountainsmedia.com

Williamsport PA

Sean O'Mealy

Market Manager

450 Route 204 Highway, Selinsgrove, PA 17870

(570) 374-8819 ext 222
sean@7mountainsmedia.com

Regional/National

Katie Baney

Regional National Manager

2551 Park Center Blvd. State College, PA 16803

(814) 238-5085
kbaney@7mountainsmedia.com

Human Resources

Stacey Snyder

VP Human Resources

2551 Park Center Blvd. State College, PA 16803

(814) 238-5085
ssnyder@7mountainsmedia.com

Digital Marketing

Wendy Lynch

Director of Integrated Marketing and Digital 
wendy@7mountainscreative.com

Creative Services

Aura-Maria Moore

Photography

Steve Cantrell

Director Of Photography
steve@capcityradio.com

Engineering

Bud Williamson

Chief Technical Officer
bud@7mountainsmedia.com

General Contact Form

About You

Your Name(Required)
Your Location

How Can We Reach You?

Just in case we need to contact you about your PSA.
Your Email Address(Required)